Kontakt os

Nøglepersoner

Søren Hjorth Lee

Country Manager - Denmark
Office: Copenhagen

soren.lee@nigelwright.com

Mob: +45 21 35 10 54

Claes Bendix Pedersen

Principal Consultant
Office: Copenhagen

Kristian Enevoldsen

Consultant
Office: Copenhagen

Iben Rasmussen

Engagement Manager
Office: Copenhagen

Alexander Dal

Consultant
Office: Copenhagen

alexander.dal@nigelwright.com

Mob: +45 26 37 63 55

Christoffer Carstens

Consultant
Office: Copenhagen

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

Mob: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mob: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mob: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

Mob: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

Mob: +44 (0)791 872 8999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director