Kontakt os

Nøglepersoner


Jens Beck

Managing Consultant
Kontor: Copenhagen

jens.beck@nigelwright.com

Tel: +45 70 27 86 07

Mobil: +45 31 56 55 70

Søren Hjorth Lee

Managing Consultant
Kontor: Aarhus

soren.lee@nigelwright.com

Mobil: +45 21 35 10 54

Christian Beckmann

Consultant
Kontor: Copenhagen

christian.beckmann@nigelwright.com

Tel: +45 70 27 86 23

Mobil: +45 27 11 34 60

Kristian Enevoldsen

Consultant
Kontor: Copenhagen

kristian.enevoldsen@nigelwright.com

Tel: +45 70 27 86 06

Mobil: +45 31 10 24 03

Mathilde Søholm Stampe Christensen

Consultant
Kontor: Aarhus

mathilde.stampe@nigelwright.com

Mobil: +45 27 50 16 12

Iben Rasmussen

Research Manager
Kontor: Copenhagen

iben.rasmussen@nigelwright.com

Tel: +45 70 27 86 13

Mobil: +45 31 24 76 22

Alexander Dal

Consultant
Kontor: Copenhagen

alexander.dal@nigelwright.com

Tel: +45 33 43 63 88

Mobil: +45 26 37 63 55

Jami Kohler

Research Assistant
Kontor: Copenhagen

jami.kohler@nigelwright.com

Tel: +45 33 43 63 87

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

Mobil: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mobil: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

Mobil: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

Mobil: +44 (0)791 872 8999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director